fraud

Question by kasolo Reward: Log in to view Status: Answer selected by AnswerPond
Dear sir/madame
Is this website fraud: www.eebulk.com
thanks
kasolo

Clarification by kasolo
yaa, thanks very much Dave, ciao



Reply from Dave Accepted answer! User Rating:  84 Knowledge Tokens
Yes that site is a scam. Order from somewhere else.
Reply Rating: 0    

Click here to begin asking FREE questions


Although this question is closed, you can still post comments for others to read.



Some other Computers questions you may be interested in: Your Reward:
My CD-ROM Drive is desperately needed... 25 Points
How to upload photo to my facebook pr... 100 Points
computer disk 25 Points
canadian hyundai warranty on headligh... 25 Points
Installing a CISS System in a Epson R... 100 Points


Information provided on AnswerPond.com is not intended to substitute for informed expert medical, psychiatric, psychological, tax, legal, computer, investment, accounting, or other professional advice. For questions that require professional advice, please consult a qualified provider who is licensed in your state or country.